Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Try Lying To Me Korean Drama

Title: 내게 거짓말을 해봐 / Naege Geojitmaleul Haebw
Also known as: Try Lying to Me
Previously known as: 달콤한 스캔들 / Sweet Scandal
Genre: Romance, comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2011-May-09 to 2011-Jun-28
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:55
Chief Producer: Jo Nam Kook
Producer: Jo Sung Won (조성원)
Director: Kim Soo Ryong, Kwon Hyuk Chan
Screenwriter: Kim Ye Ri (김예리)
Official Site

Gong Ah Jung, a level 5 Ministry of Culture official, gets entangled in a web of lies when she mistakenly lies that she’s married to Hyun Ki Joon, a hotel manager from an affluent family. Their relationship is further complicated when Ki Joon’s ex-fiancée and a close friend of his brother’s, Oh Yoon Joo, reappears in his life.

  • Yoon Eun Hye as Gong Ah Jung
  • Kang Ji Hwan as Hyun Ki Joon
  • Sung Joon as Hyun Sang Hee
  • Jo Yoon Hee as Oh Yoon Joo
  • Hong Soo Hyun as Yoo So Ran
  • Ryu Seung Soo as Chun Jae Bum
  • Oh Mi Hee as Hyun Myung Jin
  • Kwon Se In as Park Hoon
  • Park Ji Yoon as Manager Park
  • Kang Shin Il as Gong Joon Ho
  • Lee Kyung Jin as Shim Ae Kyung
  • Kwon Hae Hyo as Hwang Suk Bong
  • Kang Rae Yun as Rae Yeon
  • Song Ji Eun as Ji Eun
  • Kim Bo Yun (김보연) as Bo Yeon
  • Jang Woo Young (장우영) as Kim Yeon Nim
  • Kim Gyu Jin as Gyu Jin
  • Ahn Jung Hoon as Manager Ahn
  • Park Hyo Joon as Hyo Joon
  • Ja Doo (자두) as Ja Doo
  • Min Joon Hyun as journalist
  • Danny Ahn as Ki Joon’s friend (cameo)
  • Choi Yoon So as arranged marriage partner (cameo)
Download at here Lie To Me Drama Click HERE


Post a Comment